Skip to content





Ruth Schonthal (1924 – 2006): Self Portrait of the Artist as an older woman.
George Gershwin (1898 – 1937): 3 Preludes


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 – 1750): Three Chorale Preludes Johann Sebastian Bach
Andrew Carter ( born 1937): Dance for Joy
Felix Mendelssohn (1809 – 1847): Sonata II

Piano and Organ:

Clifford Demarest: (1874 – 1946): Fantasie

Linda Andrews (organ) and Anna Wagner (piano)

After the concert a reception will be held at Fellowship Hall.

This fundraiser will also contain a series of photos by Anna Wagner, presented to the audience at the reception.
The selected photos beneath originate  from Vienna as well as Chicago.

Read the article in the “Mcdonough Voice ” about our project